Skip to content ↓
Ribston Hall High School

Ribston HallHigh School


Member Appointed

Mr Ian Henderson
Dr Fergus O’Sullivan, Chair of Governors
Mr Anindya Sen
Ms Fay White


Ms Claire Jones
Mr Richard Wallace


Ms Sarah Colombini, Headteacher
Ms Leticia Erro


Ms Sue Hunt

The Chair may be contacted via the Clerk at the School using the email address:

All Governors are appointed for a four-year term with the exception of the Headteacher who is an ex officio Governor.