Skip to content ↓
Ribston Hall High School

Ribston HallHigh School

Term Dates 2020-2021

To download a calendar view printable version of the Term Dates calendar, please click the link below:

2020 - 2021

 

Term Begins

Term Ends

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 1st September

Staff Inset

 

Autumn Term

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 for

Year 7 and Year 12 only

Thursday 3rd September for all Year Groups

Friday 23th October 2020

Half Term

Monday 26th October 2020

Friday 30th November 2020

INSET DAY Monday 2nd November 2020  

Autumn Term

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday

Monday 21st December 2020

Friday 1st January 2020

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th February 2021

Friday 19th February 2021

INSET DAY Monday 22nd February 2021  

Spring Term

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holiday

Friday 2nd April 2021

Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 3rd May 2021  

Half Term

Monday 31st May 2021

Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Term

Monday 7th June 2021 Friday 16th July 2021
INSET DAY

Monday 20th July 2021 &

Tuesday 21st July 2021