Skip to content ↓
Ribston Hall High School

Ribston HallHigh School

Committee Information

Your RHA Committee members are: 

Mrs Wendy Hiiemäe – Chair

Ann-Marie Karadia – Secretary

Julie Paveley – Treasurer

Sarah Colombini - Head

Oliver Dyer - Committee Member

Liz Good - Committee Member

Louisa Smallpage-Mitchell - Committee Member

Anna Birt - Committee Member

Elisa Jordan  - Committee Member

If you would like to contact the committee, please email