Skip to content ↓
Ribston Hall High School

Ribston HallHigh School


Member Appointed

Dr Georgie Benford, Vice Chair
Mr Nick Davies
Mr Ian Henderson
Dr Fergus O’Sullivan
Mr Paul Owen
Mr Anindya Sen
Mrs Fay White


Mrs Lynda Frall, Chair of Governors
Mr John Otieno


Mrs Sarah Colombini, Headteacher
Mrs Leticia Erro
Ms Julie Bishop


Mrs Judith Stevens

The Chair and Vice Chair may be contacted via the Clerk at the School.

All Governors are appointed for a four-year term with the exception of the Headteacher who is an ex officio Governor.