Skip to content ↓
Ribston Hall High School

Ribston HallHigh School

Term Dates 2021-2022

To download a calendar view printable version of the Term Dates calendar, please click the link below:

2021-2022

 

Term Begins

Term Ends

INSET DAYS

Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September

Staff Inset

 

Autumn Term

Monday 6th September 2021 for

Year 7 and Year 12 only

Tuesday 7th September for all Year Groups

Thursday 21st October 2021

INSET DAY

Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Half Term Monday 25th October 2021 Friday 29th October 2021

INSET DAY

Monday 1st November 2021

 

Autumn Term

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holiday

Monday 20th December 2021

Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term

Monday 21st February 2022

Friday 25th February 2022

INSET DAY Monday 28th February 2022  

Spring Term

Tuesday 1st March 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Holiday

Monday 11th April 2022

Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 2nd May 2022  

Half Term

Monday 30th May 2022

Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Term

Monday 6th June 2022 Friday 22nd July 2020