Skip to content ↓
Ribston Hall High School

Ribston HallHigh School

Term Dates 2019-2020

2019-2020

 

Term Begins

Term Ends

INSET DAYS

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September

Staff Inset

 

Autumn Term

Wednesday 4th September 2019 for

Year 7 and Year 12 only

Thursday 5th September for all Year Groups

Thursday 24th October 2019

Half Term

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

INSET DAY Monday 4th November 2019  

Autumn Term

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holiday

Monday 23rd December 2019

Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term

Monday 17th February 2020

Friday 21st February 2020

INSET DAY Monday 24th February 2020  

Spring Term

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday

Monday 6th April 2020

Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

BANK HOLIDAY Friday 8th May 2020  

Half Term

Monday 25th May 2020

Friday 29th May 2020

Summer Term

Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020
INSET DAY Monday 20th July 2020